HomeAboutNewsTourBlogMusicPhotosVideosFriendsCommunityFan Club

For all of the latest news and information, be sure to sign up for email updates.

Heart to be Featured on SiriusXM

Donít miss the SiriusXM Artist Confidential with Heart, Monday 11/12 at 6pm ET/3pm PT on Classic Rewind, SiriusXM channel 25. Join host Jim Ladd for an intimate conversation with Ann & Nancy Wilson about their new album, FANATIC, as well as their new book Kicking & Dreaming: A Story of Heart, Soul and Rock & Roll. Plus hear a special live performance of Heartís classic hits and songs off the new album from SiriusXMís NYC Studios.  Not a SiriusXM subscriber?  Get a Free Online Trial Ė See Complete Details at http://bit.ly/QtMAdQ

Rebroadcasts:

11/14 at 11am ET/8am PT

11/16 at 11pm ET/8pm PT

11/17 at 8am ET/6am PT

11/18 at 5pm ET/2pm PT


Back





 

Website & Contents ©Heart. All Rights Reserved.         Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact

Websites and marketing for musicians.

 

Facebook Myspace Twitter YouTube