11.12.2012

Heart to be Featured on SiriusXM

Donít miss the SiriusXM Artist Confidential with Heart, Monday 11/12 at 6pm ET/3pm PT on Classic Rewind, SiriusXM channel 25. Join host Jim Ladd for an intimate conversation with Ann & Nancy Wilson about their new album, FANATIC, as well as their new book Kicking & Dreaming: A Story of Heart, Soul and Rock & Roll. Plus hear a special live performance of Heartís classic hits and songs off the new album from SiriusXMís NYC Studios.  Not a SiriusXM subscriber?  Get a Free Online Trial Ė See Complete Details at http://bit.ly/QtMAdQ

Rebroadcasts:

11/14 at 11am ET/8am PT

11/16 at 11pm ET/8pm PT

11/17 at 8am ET/6am PT

11/18 at 5pm ET/2pm PT

Comments