Red Velvet Car review by Backstage Axxess

Heart will be releasing their 13th studio effort ‘Red Velvet Car' on Sony Legacy Records on August 31, 2010 in North America (August 30 in Europe.) Included on the European release are two extra tracks called "Bootful of Beer" and "Closer to the Sun." The band still consists of rock icons Ann and Nancy Wilson, Ben Smith (drums), Craig Bartock (guitar), Debbie Shair (Keyboards) and studio bassist Rik Markmann, who contributed his talents to this album.

CLICK HERE to read the rest of the article on Backstage Axxess.